Album, News

Chris Brown Reveals Tracklist for Double Album ‘Heartbreak on a Full Moon’

As Breezy gears up to release his new LP Heartbreak on a Full Moon, he reveals the tracklist for the double-disc album on Twitter. So far, the only familiar records that fans will notice are both his ‘Party’ single, with Usher and Gucci Mane, as well as his recent lusty anthem ‘Privacy.’ From what it appears, there are no other features, but this could just be a rough draft of the songs for now, with the official tracklist revealing potential guests in the future.

Take a look at the tracklist for Breezy’s upcoming double album below, and stay tuned for more updates. Continue reading “Chris Brown Reveals Tracklist for Double Album ‘Heartbreak on a Full Moon’”


Big Sean – I Decided (Official Tracklist)


In less than five days, Big Sean will release his highly anticipated album I Decided.

He’s already given us a few singles from the album including ‘Bounce Back,’ ‘Moves’ and ‘Halfway Off The Balcony,’ but to get us even more excited for Friday’s release, Sean Don unleashes the official track list.

The album will feature 14 tracks and contributions from Eminem, Migos, The-Dream, Jhené Aiko (aka Twenty88), Jeremih and more. Pre-order the album here. Continue reading “Big Sean – I Decided (Official Tracklist)”

Music, News

Migos Reveal Tracklist for ‘CULTURE’ Album


Just a few days after officially announcing their new album C U L T U R E, Migos have revealed the tracklist, courtesy of the iTunes pre-order. The project comes with 12 tracks and contributions from DJ Khaled, Lil Uzi Vert and 2 Chainz. As well as a look at the tracklist, you can expect their new single ‘T-Shirt’ to be released this week. Continue reading “Migos Reveal Tracklist for ‘CULTURE’ Album”

Album, News

Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Plata O Plomo (Tracklist)


Following the resounding success of multi-platinum smash ‘All The Way Up’ as well as subsequent scorchers ‘Cookin’ and ‘Money Showers’, legendary hip hop duo Fat Joe & Remy Ma make good on their promise of a joint album.

Plata O Plomo sees Joe & Remy deliver 12 original records with guest contributions from French Montana, The-Dream, Ty Dolla Sign, Kent Jones, BJ The Chicago Kid, Sevyn Streeter, RySoValid and more. The project is slated for a 2/10 release, but is now available for pre-order! Continue reading “Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Plata O Plomo (Tracklist)”

Music, News

J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only (Cover & Tracklist)


Jermaine releases the tracklist for his new album 4 Your Eyez Only, due out Friday, and it looks like he’s going solo again, featureless. Interestingly enough though, it seems like neither ‘False Prophets’ or ‘Everyone Dies’ which appeared on his ‘Eyez’ documnetary made the album.

Check it out below. Continue reading “J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only (Cover & Tracklist)”


French Montana – MC4 (Cover & Tracklist)


French Montana is set to drop his long awaited MC4 album on August 19th. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project. It will come with contributions from Drake, Jeezy, A$AP Rocky, Kanye West, Nas, Beanie Sigel, Styles P, Jadakiss, Max B and more. Pre-order it now on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below. Continue reading “French Montana – MC4 (Cover & Tracklist)”

Music, News

DJ Khaled – Major Key (Cover & Tracklist)


DJ Khaled decides to unveil the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album Major Key. It will come with 14 tracks and contributions from Jay Z, Drake, Future, Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, Nas, J.Cole, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Travis Scott, Bryson Tiller, Nicki Minaj and more. Major Key drops July 29th.

Check out the tracklist below. Continue reading “DJ Khaled – Major Key (Cover & Tracklist)”


Future – EVOL (Cover & Tracklist)


After releasing Purple Reign last month, Future is not slowing down at all as he is gearing up to release his new project titled EVOL. Here’s a look at the official cover and tracklist. The project comes with 11 records and a feature from The Weeknd.

EVOL drops February 6th and can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below. Continue reading “Future – EVOL (Cover & Tracklist)”


Justin Bieber – Purpose (Album Cover & Tracklist)


Justin Bieber unveils the album cover and tracklist for his upcoming Purpose album set to release on November 13th. You can pre-order it on iTunes now. The album comes with contributions from Nas, Ariana Grande, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Skrillex and more.

Check out the deluxe edition cover below and the tracklist. Continue reading “Justin Bieber – Purpose (Album Cover & Tracklist)”


Fetty Wap – Fetty Wap (Cover & Tracklist)


Fetty Wap recently released his upcoming album cover for his self-titled Fetty Wap LP and now gives us the tracklisting. The album comes with 20 tracks and contributions from his Monty and M80.

You can pre-order it now on iTunes and pick up a copy on September 25th. Continue reading “Fetty Wap – Fetty Wap (Cover & Tracklist)”


Joe Budden – All Love Lost (Cover & Tracklist)


Budden gives us the cover and tracklist for his upcoming All Love Lost project. The LP is set to drop on October 16th. 

Check out the tracklist below. Continue reading “Joe Budden – All Love Lost (Cover & Tracklist)”


Meek Mill – Dreams Worth More Than Money (Cover & Tracklist)


Meek Mill reveals the album art, tracklist, guest features and most importantly, a release date, for his highly anticipated album Dreams Worth More Than Money. Joining him on the project will be Nicki Minaj, Future, Rick Ross, Drake, Diddy and Swizz Beatz. The album will be out this coming Monday, June 29th.

Full tracklist below.
Continue reading “Meek Mill – Dreams Worth More Than Money (Cover & Tracklist)”