Migos Reveal Tracklist for ‘CULTURE’ Album

Just a few days after officially announcing their new album C U L T U R E, Migos have revealed the tracklist, courtesy of the iTunes pre-order. The project comes with 12 tracks and contributions from DJ Khaled, Lil Uzi Vert and 2 Chainz. As well as a look at the tracklist, you can expect their new … Continue reading Migos Reveal Tracklist for ‘CULTURE’ Album

J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only (Cover & Tracklist)

Jermaine releases the tracklist for his new album 4 Your Eyez Only, due out Friday, and it looks like he's going solo again, featureless. Interestingly enough though, it seems like neither 'False Prophets' or 'Everyone Dies' which appeared on his 'Eyez' documnetary made the album. Check it out below.

French Montana – MC4 (Cover & Tracklist)

French Montana is set to drop his long awaited MC4 album on August 19th. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project. It will come with contributions from Drake, Jeezy, A$AP Rocky, Kanye West, Nas, Beanie Sigel, Styles P, Jadakiss, Max B and more. Pre-order it now on iTunes. Check out the tracklist … Continue reading French Montana – MC4 (Cover & Tracklist)

DJ Khaled – Major Key (Cover & Tracklist)

DJ Khaled decides to unveil the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album Major Key. It will come with 14 tracks and contributions from Jay Z, Drake, Future, Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, Nas, J.Cole, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Travis Scott, Bryson Tiller, Nicki Minaj and more. Major Key drops July 29th. Check out the tracklist … Continue reading DJ Khaled – Major Key (Cover & Tracklist)

YG Gives Us New Album Title & Release Date

Last Night YG took to his Twitter account to announce he has changed the name of his album from Still Krazy to Still Brazy and releases the official album cover as well as the release date which is now June 17th. Previously: YG ft. Drake & Kamaiyah - Why You Always Hatin?

Future – EVOL (Cover & Tracklist)

After releasing Purple Reign last month, Future is not slowing down at all as he is gearing up to release his new project titled EVOL. Here's a look at the official cover and tracklist. The project comes with 11 records and a feature from The Weeknd. EVOL drops February 6th and can be pre-ordered on … Continue reading Future – EVOL (Cover & Tracklist)

Justin Bieber – Purpose (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Justin Bieber unveils the album cover and tracklist for his upcoming Purpose album set to release on November 13th. You can pre-order it on iTunes now. The album comes with contributions from Nas, Ariana Grande, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Skrillex and more. Check out the deluxe edition cover below and the tracklist.

Rihanna – ANTI (Album Artwork)

Rihanna's been working on her new album for quite some time, but it looks like she's finally ready to soon release it to the public. Currently hosting a private event at a gallery in Los Angeles, RiRi unveiled the artwork to her upcoming album, which is officially titled ANTI, with a series of large canvas … Continue reading Rihanna – ANTI (Album Artwork)

Fetty Wap – Fetty Wap (Cover & Tracklist)

Fetty Wap recently released his upcoming album cover for his self-titled Fetty Wap LP and now gives us the tracklisting. The album comes with 20 tracks and contributions from his Monty and M80. You can pre-order it now on iTunes and pick up a copy on September 25th. 1. “Trap Queen” 2. “How We Do Things” [feat. … Continue reading Fetty Wap – Fetty Wap (Cover & Tracklist)

Meek Mill – Dreams Worth More Than Money (Cover & Tracklist)

Meek Mill reveals the album art, tracklist, guest features and most importantly, a release date, for his highly anticipated album Dreams Worth More Than Money. Joining him on the project will be Nicki Minaj, Future, Rick Ross, Drake, Diddy and Swizz Beatz. The album will be out this coming Monday, June 29th. Full tracklist below. … Continue reading Meek Mill – Dreams Worth More Than Money (Cover & Tracklist)

Troy Ave – Major Without A Deal (Cover & Tracklist)

Gearing up to release his official debut album Major Without a Deal, Troy Ave lets go of the official tracklist. The album drops June 5th. The album comes with features from Cam'ron, Fat Joe, Ty Dolla $ign, A$AP Ferg, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Young Lito, Snoop Dogg, Jeezy, Rick Ross, P. Diddy, Mase, T.I., and more. Check out the … Continue reading Troy Ave – Major Without A Deal (Cover & Tracklist)

A$AP Rocky – At.Long.Last.A$AP (Cover)

A$AP Rocky is gearing up to drop his album At.Long.Last.A$AP next month, and finally gives us the artwork for the project. The cover pays tribute to A$AP Yams who passed away earlier this year. At.Long.Last.A$AP drops June 2nd. Previously: A$AP Rocky ft. Rod Stewart, Miguel & Mark Ronson – Everyday