Skip to content
Advertisements

John Elliott x NikeLab Vandal

26 years ago, a youthful John Elliott with hopes grandeur and future triumph sent his first sneaker designs to Nike. They were, of course, shut down, referenced now by an infamous denial letter Elliott holds near and dear. Elliott today, a testament to rejection never keeping a good man down, is one of the most influential menswear designers of his time.

To that end, Elliott’s first NikeLab collaboration releases this week. Dropping premium suede editions of the Nike Vandal High in Sail and Anthracite, the first offering comes this Wednesday, June 21, in-store at colette and NikeLab P75 Paris. The following day, June 22, the John Elliott x NikeLab Vandal will release on johnelliott.com at 8 am PST/11am EST/5pm Paris.

MR PORTER will also carry the John Elliott x Nike Vandal collection on Thursday, June 29.

John Elliott x NikeLab Vandal

Release Date: June 21, 2017

John Elliott x NikeLab Vandal

John Elliott x NikeLab Vandal

John Elliott x NikeLab Vandal

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: