Skip to content

Mixtape: Don Q – Corner Stories


High Bridge The Label’s Don Q releases his highly anticipated mixtape titled Corner Stories. The project comes with 12 records and contributions from A Boogie with da Hoodie, Dave East, Zoey Dollaz, Styles P, Jadakiss, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Murda Beats, Scott Storch and more.

Stream and Download below.

Download: Don Q – Corner Stories (Mixtape)

1. Intro [Prod by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.]
2. 2 Perks [Prod. by Murda Beats]
3. Chosen One [Prod. by D.LO & Nick Fresh]
4. Chasing These Bands (Feat. PNB Rock & Fabolous) [Prod by Bizzy the Genius]
5. Take Me Alive (Feat. Styles P & Jadakiss) [Prod. by Scott Storch]
6. Don Vito [Prod. by Nick Papz]
7. I Told You (Feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie) [Prod. by Ness]
8. Young Veterans (Feat. Loso Loaded) [Prod. by Ness]
9. 100 Mil [Prod. by Ness]
10. Its All Love (Feat. Dave East) [Prod. by Nick Papz]
11. Get Up N Get It (Feat Zoey Dollaz) [Prod by KE On the Beat]
12. Corner Stories [Prod. by D.Lo]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: