Skip to content

Video: J. Cole “False Prophets (Be Like This)”


Yesterday Jermaine announced he’d be dropping a new album titled 4 Your Eyez Only next week, December 9th. He then dropped a 40-minute documentary titled ‘Eyez’ exclusively on TIDAL. The documentary contains behind-the-scenes footage of Cole and his crew working on the new album and more. In the doc, Cole aslo included two full songs within the documentary. One is titled ‘Everybody Gotta Die’ and the other titled ‘False Prophets,’ where Cole takes some quite notable subliminal shots at Kanye West. 

Watch ‘False Prophets’ below.

Previously: J. Cole – Love Yourz (Video)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: