Future – EVOL (Cover & Tracklist)


After releasing Purple Reign last month, Future is not slowing down at all as he is gearing up to release his new project titled EVOL. Here’s a look at the official cover and tracklist. The project comes with 11 records and a feature from The Weeknd.

EVOL drops February 6th and can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Ain’t No Time
2. In Her Mouth
3. Maybach
4. Xanny Family
5. Lil Haiti Baby
6. Photo Copied
7. Seven Rings
8. Lie to Me
9. Program
10. Low Life (ft. The Weeknd)
11. Fly Shit Only

Previously: Future – In Advance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.