Mixtape: Lil Bibby – Free Crack 3


Lil Bibby keeps his Free Crack mixtape series going, this time giving us Free Crack 3. The project comes with 15 tracks with contributions from Southside, Tink, Jacquees, Young Chop, Lil Herb, Metro Boomin, Common & much more.

Tracklist & Download link below.

Download: Lil Bibby – Free Crack 3 (Mixtape)

1. Intro (Skit)
2. Word Around Town (Prod by Southside)
3. Aww Man ft. Future (Prod by Metro Boomin)
4. Aint Heard Nuthin Bout You ft. Lil Herb (Prod by Ryu & Jusakid)
5. EBT to BET (Prod by DZL) (Snippet)
6. Speak To Em ft. Common (Prod by Jake One)
7. Arab Buddy Skit
8. Misundertstood ft. R Kelly & Jeremih (Prod by Da Internz)
9. If He Find Out ft. Tink & Jacquees (Prod by C-Sick)
10. Made Nigga (Prod by Young Chop)
11. Came From Nothing (Prod by C-Sick)
12. Things Will Get Brighter (Prod by Don Rob & Oz)
13. I Can’t Lie (Prod by Habib / Samm Busy)
14. Bibby Speaks
15. Killin Me (Prod by Pro Logic)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.