Mixtape: Young Thug – Slime Season 2


Young Thug returns with his Slime Season 2 mixtape. The tape comes with 22 records and contributions from Rich Homie Quan, Birdman, Yak Gotti, Metro Boomin, Shad Da God, Southside, London On Da Track and more.

Tracklist, Stream and Download below.

Download: Young Thug – Slime Season 2 (Mixtape)

01. Big Racks (Intro by Lil Uzi Vert) – Prod. By Southside
02. Thief In The Night ft Trouble – Prod. By C4 and Supah Mario
03. Don’t Know ft Shad Da God – Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack.mp3
04. Hey, I – Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack
05. She Notice – Prod. By Wheezy
06. All Over – Prod. By Metro Boomin and Southside
07. Twerk It – Prod. By Isaac Flame
08. Phoenix – Prod. By GooseWithAnotherOne
09. I’ll Tell You What – Prod. By Ricky Racks and Wheezy
10. Mind Right – Prod. By Wheezy
11. Go Crazy – Prod. By GooseWithAnotherOne
12. Pull Up On A Kid ft Yak Gotti – Prod. By Wheezy
13. Up – Prod. By Wheezy
14. Bout (Damn) Time – Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack
15. Flaws – Prod. By Isaac Flame
16. Oh Lord – Prod. By Ricky Racks and TM88
17. Beast – Prod. By Wheezy
18. Never Made Love ft Rich Homie Quan – Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack
19. Raw (Might Just) – Prod. By Treasure Fingers
20. BONUS No No No ft Birdman – Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack
21. BONUS My Baby – Prod. By GooseWithAnotherOne
22. BONUS Love Me Forever (Chopped & Screwed) – Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack

Previously: Young Thug – Phoenix

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.