Meek Mill – Dreams Worth More Than Money (Cover & Tracklist)


Meek Mill reveals the album art, tracklist, guest features and most importantly, a release date, for his highly anticipated album Dreams Worth More Than Money. Joining him on the project will be Nicki Minaj, Future, Rick Ross, Drake, Diddy and Swizz Beatz. The album will be out this coming Monday, June 29th.

Full tracklist below.

01 Lord Knows
02 Classic ft. Swizz Beatz
03 Jump Out the Face ft. Future
04 All Eyes on You ft. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj
05 The Trillest
06 R.I.C.O. ft. Drake
07 I Got the Juice
08 Ambitionz
09 Pullin Up ft. The Weeknd
10. Check
11 Been That ft. Rick Ross
12 Bad for You ft. Nicki Minaj
13 Stand Up
14 Cold Hearted ft. Diddy

Previously: Meek Mill, French Montana & Chris Brown – Poppin (Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.