Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Artwork & Tracklist)


Big Sean gives us the official artwork and tracklisting for his Dark Sky Paradise, which is out February 24th. Kanye shows up on two tracks but not on ‘Blessings’. Drake, E-40, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Wayne, John Legend, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Arianna Grande will also appear.

Check out the full tracklisting below.

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings ft Drake
3. All Your Fault ft Kanye West
4. IDFWU ft E-40
5. Pay No Games ft Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know ft Jhené Aiko
10. Deep ft Lil Wayne
11. One Man Can Change the World ft Kanye West and John Legend
12. Outro
13. Deserve It ft PARTYNEXTDOOR
14. Research ft Ariana Grande
15. Platinum & Wood

Previously: Big Sean ft. Drake – Blessings (Prod. by Vinylz)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.