Mixtape: Childish Gambino – STN MTN / Kauai


Childish Gambino surprises everyone and releases his latest project STN MTN / Kauai.

Tracklist & Download link below.

Download: Childish Gambino – STN MTN / Kauai (Mixtape)

1. Dream / Southern Hospitality / Partna Dem
2. Fucks Given (Prod. by Nick Banga)
3. No Small Talk ft. Kari Faux (Prod. by Black Party and Kari Faux)
4. Money Baby
5. Move That Dope / Nextel Chirp / Let Your Hair Blow ft. Young Scooter (Prod. by Zaytoven)
6. AssShots remix ft. R O Y A L T Y (Prod. by Big Soj)
7. Childish Gambino @ The Atrium
8. U Don’t Have to Call (Prod. by Ludwig)
9. Candler Road (1st half Prod. by Tim Suby / 2nd half Prod. by Childish Gambino)
10. All Yall
11. Go DJ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.