Mixtapes, Music

Mixtape: King Louie – Tony


King Louie celebrates Independence Day by dropping off his new mixtape Tony. It comes with 15 tracks and and contributions from Chi Hoover, DJ L, Bobby Johnson, LeekeLeek, BlockOnDaTrakk and more.

Tracklist and download link below.

Download: King Louie – Tony

01. King Louie – B.O.N [Prod. By Jack Flash] (2:59)
02. King Louie – Sheesh (Feat. Chi Hoover) [Prod. By Jay Storm] (3:24)
03. King Louie – Till I Met Selena [Prod. By DJ L] (2:31)
04. King Louie – Difference (Feat. Slitta) [Prod. By Hearon Trackz] (4:12)
05. King Louie – Made [Prod. By Jay Storm] (3:42)
06. King Louie – Day [Prod. By Bobby Johnson] (2:39)
07. King Louie – Michael Jackson Money (Feat. LeekeLeek) [Prod. By LeekeLeek] (3:08)
08. King Louie – G.O.D [Prod. By BlockOnDaTrakk] (3:24)
09. King Louie – Ambitions As A Rider (2:29)
10. King Louie – Live & Die In Chicago [Prod. By Smylez] (3:54)
11. King Louie – Fuck Nigga [Prod. By C-Sick] (2:25)
12. King Louie – God & King (Feat. Chi Hoover) [Prod. By Mr. Incredible] (3:08)
13. King Louie – Why They Hating On Me (3:37)
14. King Louie – Would You Believe It [Prod. By C-Sick] (3:12)
15. King Louie – MF (Feat. Leek) (4:05)

1 thought on “Mixtape: King Louie – Tony”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.