Skip to content

Mixtape: Reese – DSNRTRAPN


Reese drops off his latest project ‘DSNRTRAPN’, which comes with 16 new tracks. It features guest appearances from OJ Da Juiceman, Buddy, Curtis Williams, Key! and more. Production is handled by Zaytoven, TrapMoneyBenny, Jahlil Beats, Chuck Inglish, DJ Plugg and more.

Tracklist and download link below.

01. Reese – Mobbin [Prod. By Lilturtleshawty] (3:42)
02. Reese – Reese Mane La Flare [Prod. By Zaytoven] (3:56)
03. Reese – Gold House [Prod. By TrapMoneyBenny] (2:56)
04. Reese – Wakebake (Feat. Buddy) [Prod. By Jahlil Beats] (3:45)
05. Reese – F*ckoff [Prod. By TecBeatz] (3:06)
06. Reese – Poser [Prod. By MillionDollarMano] (3:37)
07. Reese – Numbers [Prod. By Archdaboss] (3:06)
08. Reese – Pull Up (Feat. Jay 305) [Prod. By Nate Fox] (3:47)
09. Reese – Geekupshawtyasiadee (Skit) (0:26)
10. Reese – M.B.D.W (Feat. Curtis Williams) [Prod. By Ferraiflamez] (3:56)
11. Reese – Tissues (Feat. Key! & RetroJace) [Prod. By Chuck Inglish] (3:44)
12. Reese – On Me [Prod. By TrapMoneyBenny] (2:54)
13. Reese – Magic City [Prod. By TecBeatz] (2:32)
14. Reese – Spotlight (I’ma Fan) [Prod. By TecBeatz] (3:01)
15. Reese – Diamond Dance (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman) [Prod. By DJ Plugg] (3:40)
16. Reese – Youth N Revolt [Prod. By Ducko] (4:08)

Download: Reese – DSNRTRAPN

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: