Skip to content

Devine Carama – No Child Left Behind (Album)


Friday, Devine Carama rleased his brand new album, No Child Left Behind. No Child Left Behind,  features appearances from Deacon The Villain of CunninLynguist & Michelle Hollis. It’s his 4th solo studio album and my 12th project overall. It is powered by singles “Stars”, “Light Switch Flow”, & “Dear Beloved (A Letter To Rapsody)”. The album is available digitally as fans can name their own price!  Physical copies can be ordered by emailing Devine at . Half of all digital & physical proceeds will go to the Junior Achievement Of The Bluegrass (

1.No Child Left Behind 05:03
2.’13 Til Infinity 02:29
3.New Shoes 02:48
4.Stars 03:37
5.Willie Lynch Me 03:03
6.Dead Man Walking 03:56
7.Light Switch Flow 02:55
8.A Deadbeat’s Karma 02:02
9.Dear Beloved (A Letter To Rapsody) 03:58
10.We Are (Kings & Queens) f. Michelle Hollis 03:32
11.Voices From The Grave f. Deacon The Villain 04:35
12.*Bonus Track – Reflections 03:32

Download “No Child Left Behind Here” | Sharebeast

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: