Skip to content

Mixtape: Rockie Fresh “Electric Highway”


Rockie Fresh releases his first new project since signing with Rick Ross’ MMG label. The tape “Electric Highway” features Rick Ross, Curren$y, Nipsey Hussle and Sasha Go Hard. Production comes from Boi1da, The Gift, Lunice, Lifted and more.

Tracklist and download link below.


Download: Rockie Fresh – Electric Highway

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: