Mixtapes, Music

EP: Raekwon “Lost Jewelry”


Raekwon finally gives us his long awaited “Lost Jewlry” EP. It features appearances by Freddie Gibbs, Maino, Faith Evans and Altrina Renee. Production comes from Statik Selektah, Scram Jones, Buckwild, Frank G, DJ Thoro and more. Look for his new studio album “F.I.L.A.” to drop later this year.

Tracklist and download link below.


Download: Raekwon – Lost Jewlry EP

1 thought on “EP: Raekwon “Lost Jewelry””

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.