Skip to content

Video: Normani ft. 6LACK “Waves”

Normani and 6LACK get back together to give us the official video for ‘Waves’. Read more


Video: Ciara “Greatest Love”

Ciara delivers the official visual for her latest single titled ‘Greatest Love’. Read more

S.Touze – 2 Lives

S.Touze delivers his debut single titled ‘Two Lives’. This record illustrates his struggle between his past & current life. Produced by Heartstoppas very own Onesimus, Mozart, and S.Touze himself.

Read more

Don Q ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie – Make Me Wanna

Don Q and Artist link back up to deliver a new record titled ‘Make Me Wanna’. Produced by XL.

Read more

T.I. – F**K N***A

Tip sends some direct shots at Money Mayweather after he says he doesn’t care about the Gucci boycott, that he’s a leader and not a follower etc. 

Listen below.

Read more

Nipsey Hussle ft. Roddy Ricch & Hit-Boy – Racks In The Middle

Neighborhood Nip taps Roddy Ricch and Hit-Boy for this new record titled ‘Racks In The Middle’.

Read more

Cardi B, Bruno Mars – Please Me

Cardi B and Bruno Mars get back together for this new cut titled ‘Please Me’.

Read more

Top 5 Plays of the Night: Valentines Night | NBA Highlights

Here are the top 5 plays from Valentines night around the association featuring John Collins, DeAndre Bembry, Jrue Holiday and more!
Read more

Video: Lil Baby, Gunna “Close Friends”

Lil Baby and Gunna deliver their ‘Close Friends’ video just in time for Valentine’s Day. Drip Harder out now. Directed by DAPS. Read more

Video: Z100wave “iPhone/Wreck”

Z100wave delivers the official visual for his ‘iPhone/Wreck‘ record. Directed by Flow Television. Read more

Tory Lanez – Free 21 (Freestyle)

Tory Lanez hops on 21’s ‘a lot’ record for his latest freestyle titled ‘Free 21’. Read more

YNW Melly On Kanye West Flying Him To LA & Naming New Yeezys After Him.

YNW Melly stops by Power 106 to explain how he started rapping, linking with Kanye West on “Mixed Personalities,” and not doing drugs.
Read more

%d bloggers like this: