About these ads

Drake – 6God x How Bout Now x Heat Of The Moment


Drizzy celebrates his 28th birthday weekend with a gift to us. He gives us the Boi-1da and Syk Sense-laced ‘6God,’ the Boi-1da and Jordan Evans-produced ‘How Bout Now’ official version and the 40-produced ‘Heat of the Moment’. 

Previously: ILOVEMAKONNEN ft. Drake – Tuesday (Video)

About these ads

Video: Drake Brings Out Bobby Shmurda In New Jersey


The ‘Drake Vs. Lil Wayne’ continued a couple nights ago at PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, New Jersey. Along with the regular performance, Drake had a surprise up his sleeve. He brought out New York rapper Bobby Shmurda to perform his buzzing single ‘Hot Nigga’.

Hit the next page to watch the performance. Continue reading

Video: PARTYNEXTDOOR ft. Drake “Recognize”


PARTYNEXTDOOR only dropped 1 visual from his last project but looks like that won’t be the case for his PARTYNEXTDOOR TWO project. He gives us the visual for ‘Recognize; featuring Drake. Directed by Liam MacRae. He will also be opening up on select dates of the ‘Drake vs. Lil Wayne’ tour. Continue reading

Lil Wayne ft. Drake – Grindin


To celebrate the kickoff of their ‘Drake Vs. Lil Wayne’ tour, Lil Wayne drops this new record with Drake called ‘Grindin’. It is produced by Boi-1da and Vinylz. This will live on Tunechi’s Tha Carter V dropping later this year. Continue reading


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,376 other followers

%d bloggers like this: