About these ads

Nike Air Foamposite Pro “Laser Crimson/Yeezy”


Nike is back with a new pair of foams dropping this weekend. Dubbed the Yeezy foams the official name is for these are the Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium “Laser Crimson”. The Swooshed Foamposite Pro meets the color code of the “Solar Red” Nike Air Yeezy 2, sporting a black base, bright lining and glow-in-the-dark outsole. Scaly tongue trim contrasts that of a carbon fiber upper, completing this colorway in detailed fashion. The Nike Air Foamposite Pro Premium “Laser Crimson” releases this Saturday at select Nike Sportswear accounts. Continue reading

About these ads

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,838 other followers

%d bloggers like this: