About these ads

Denzil Porter – Grindin’ (Freestyle)

unnamed (1)

Prior to winning The Source’s Source 360 Unsigned Hype competition and touching the stage at Brooklyn’s own Barclay’s Center last weekend, Denzil Porter released his newest freestyle ‘Grindin’. Denzil hopped on the Lil Wayne and Drake beat to drop bars showcasing his notorious wordplay and crazy use of punchlines.

Previously: Denzil Porter – Good Morning, Good Afternoon

Ab-Soul – W.W.S.D.

ab-soul-wwsdAb drops a new cut titled ‘W.W.S.D.’ (What Would Soul Do?)’ that just premiered over at 2DBZ.

Download “W.W.S.D.” Here

Previously: CRWN Presents: A Conversation With Elliott Wilson & Ab-Soul (Video)

Gucci Mane – So Hoody

unnamed (3)

Gucci keeps the content coming. This time we get the first leak off Trap God 3 titled ‘So Hoody’. Produced by Zaytoven. Trap God 3 drops 10/17.

Download “So Hoody” Here

Previously: Gucci Mane – Lil Dudes / Mrs. Perfect 2014


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,283 other followers

%d bloggers like this: