About these ads

EP: Y.B.S. – RI2NY


Y.B.S. returns with a new EP titled RI2NY which contains 4 tracks all produced by NY’s own Joey Arkane. Y.B.S. drops this EP to hold u over til their upcoming mixtape drops on November 11th, titled Writer’s Anonynous: BLBC.

Tracklist, Stream & Download link below. Continue reading

About these ads

Mixtape: Dutch ReBelle – ReBelle Diaries

unnamed (1)

Dutch ReBelle returns with her highly anticipated ReBelle Diaries project. Following up the release of her new singles ‘Stop It’ featuring Fred The Godson & ‘Yen’ produced by Latrell James, Dutch delivers a full length project with 14 tracks of catchy flows, dope lyrics, and dope production making an overall tight project. With additional features from 360, Millyz and also featuring production from ATG, Rauxy Woodro and more, ReBelle Diaries is definitely a HOT project from the Boston rookie top to bottom.

Tracklist and Download link below. Continue reading

Mixtape: Louie V Gutta – New Legend


Philly’s Louie V Gutta finally drops his anticipated New Legend project. The tape comes with features from Wiz Gamb & Trap St. MOE, which production coming from Dougie, Stoopid, Sarah J, Crooks, Audio Jones, Ryanryu and much more.

Tracklist & Download link below. Continue reading

EP: Jim Jones – We Own The Night Pt 2: Memoirs Of A Hustler


Jim Jones drops part 2 of his ‘We Own The Night’ series titled Memoirs Of A Hustler. This one contains 9 records and features from Cam’ron, Jadakiss, K Camp, Trey Songz, Yo Gotti, Ca$h Out, Hell Rell and more. Here is a stream of the EP, which can be purchased on iTunes.

Tracklist, Stream and Download link below. Continue reading

Mixtape: LA Leakers – #LeaksOfTheIndustry14


The LA Leakers team up with LRG once again for the #LeaksOfTheIndustry14 mixtape. This one is packed with exclusive music from G-Unit, Lil Durk, Migos, Logic, Hit-Boy, The Game, Fashawn, Kevin Gates, Vince Staples, Joey Fatts and more.

Tracklist and Download link below. Continue reading

Mixtape: Rico Love – I Sin


Rico Love is back with a brand new project I Sin. It contains 12 records and guest appearances by Big K.R.I.T., Troy Ave, Bobby Shmurda, Future, Kevin Gates and Moonie Da Hustla.

Tracklist, Stream and Download link below. Continue reading

EP: Cam’ron – 1st Of The Month Vol. 3


Cam keeps his 1st Of The Month series going strong as he drops the 3rd entry. Like he does every month, each drop comes with an EP and an episode of the mini-movie. This one contains 5 records and features from Estelle, Hell Rell, Rod Rhaspy and JuJu. It can be purchased on iTunes.

Tracklist & Stream below.
Continue reading

EP: Curren$y – Saturday Night Car Tunes


Earlier this year, Curren$y gave us The Drive In Theatre mixtape and since then he has remained active by releasing music, videos and vlogs. Now he lets go of some new body of work titled ‘Saturday Night Car Tunes’. The 7 track EP comes with features from Birdman, Gunplay, Wiz Khalifa, Rich Boy and Tiny C Style.

Tracklist and Download link below. Continue reading

Mixtape: Ace Hood – Body Bag 3


Ace Hood drops his latest project Body Bag 3. This one contains 11 records and has Ace going in over a few instrumentals like ‘0 To 100′, ‘Chi-Raq’, ‘Believe Me’, ‘No Flex Zone’ and ‘Hot Nigga’. His next studio album Greatness coming soon. Continue reading


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,201 other followers

%d bloggers like this: